Today’s Happiness-Valentine’s Day Edition


From my three guys.

I’m not a big ooey gooey Valentine’s person, but isn’t it incredible that love can make your heart just about burst?

About Laura

"We do not believe in ourselves until someone reveals that deep inside us something is valuable, worth listening to, worthy of our trust, sacred to our touch. Once we believe in ourselves we can risk curiosity, wonder, spontaneous delight or any experience that reveals the human spirit." -e.e. cummings
This entry was posted in E$, In My Life, Love Is All You Need, Noel, When I'm 64.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today’s Happiness-Valentine’s Day Edition

  1. so lovely.
    I love anything from the heart, no store bought flowers or candy please. I got three rose bushes, planted in the backyard. I love it!!
    I got my hubby the best gift for him, you'd have to know him to understand. I went to sports authority and picked out the most manish looking knife I could find, he was like a kid with a new toy. The girls got bouncy balls, new CD, and a shirley temple movie, they love her! It was a great day!

What's the Story, Morning Glory?

